Ingegneria medica

Dipartimento
Segreteria
Internazionalizzazione
Servizi
DOCENTI
Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Ambrosone Luigi ambroson@unimol.it          
Callari Carlo carlo.callari@unimol.it          
D’Alfonso Francesca francesca.dalfonso@unimol.it          
Dell’Omo Roberto roberto.dellomo@unimol.it          
Fabbrocino Giovanni giovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it          
Giova Stefania giova@unimol.it          
Grasso Guido Maria grasso@unimol.it          
Vanoli Giuseppe Peter giuseppe.vanoli@unimol.it          
Skeide Michael skeide@unimol.it          
Mercaldo Francesco francesco.mercaldo@unimol.it          
Santone Antonella antonella.santone@unimol.it          
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it          
Gentile Domenico domenico.gentile@unimol.it          
Rocca Aldo aldo.rocca@unimol.it          
Perna Angelica angelica.perna@unimol.it          
Vitale Gaetano gaetano.vitale@unimol.it          
Davino Daniele daniele.davino@unimol.it          
Vallone Gianfranco gianfranco.vallone@unimol.it          
Fusco Sabato sabato.fusco@unimol.it          
Quero Giuseppe giuseppe.quero@unimol.it          
Tariello Francesco francesco.tariello@unimol.it          
Cerro Gianni gianni.cerro@unimol.it          
Iannelli Luigi luigi.iannelli@unimol.it          
Zappia Marcello marcello.zappia@unimol.it          
Sosto Gennaro gennaro.sosto@unimol.it          
Clemente Carmine Stefano carmine.clemente@unimol.it          
Torna al corso