Medicina e chirurgia

Dipartimento
Segreteria
Internazionalizzazione
Servizi
Docenti
Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Angiolillo Antonella angiolillo@unimol.it
Bianco Paolo paolo.bianco@unimol.it
Brunese Luca luca.brunese@unimol.it
Corbi Graziamaria graziamaria.corbi@unimol.it
Dell’Omo Roberto roberto.dellomo@unimol.it
Di Costanzo Alfonso alfonso.dicostanzo@unimol.it
Di Marco Roberto roberto.dimarco@unimol.it
Garofalo Silvio silvio.garofalo@unimol.it
Gasperi Maurizio maurizio.gasperi@unimol.it
Gentile Fabrizio gentilefabrizio@unimol.it
Grasso Guido Maria grasso@unimol.it
Guerra Germano germano.guerra@unimol.it
Intrieri Mariano intrieri@unimol.it
Lubrano Di Scorpaniello Ennio ennio.lubrano@unimol.it
Muschamp Amy amy.muschamp@unimol.it
Oliveto Rocco rocco.oliveto@unimol.it
Raimo Gennaro raimo@unimol.it
Recchia Laura laura.recchia@unimol.it
Ricci Pasquale pasquale.ricci@unimol.it
Ripabelli Giancarlo ripab@unimol.it
Russo Claudio claudio.russo@unimol.it
Salvatori Giancarlo salvator@unimol.it
Sammarco Michela Lucia sammarco@unimol.it
Sarchiapone Marco marco.sarchiapone@unimol.it
Sgambati Eleonora eleonora.sgambati@unimol.it
Soldovieri Maria Virginia mariavirginia.soldovieri@unimol.it
Tamburro Manuela manuela.tamburro@unimol.it
Testa Gianluca gianluca.testa@unimol.it
Ucciferri Claudio claudio.ucciferri@unimol.it
Villone Giovanni giovanni.villone@unimol.it
Santoro Nicola nicola.santoro@unimol.it
Arcaro Alessia alessia.arcaro@unimol.it
Caranci Ferdinando ferdinando.caranci@unimol.it
Merolla Francesco francesco.merolla@unimol.it
Napolitano Maddalena maddalena.napolitano@unimol.it
Zito Marinosci Geremia geremia.zitomarinosci@unimol.it
Dell’Aversana Orabona Giovanni orabonagiovanni.dellaversana@unimol.it
Colantuoni Antonio antonio.colantuoni@unimol.it
Martinelli Vincenzo vincenzo.martinelli@unimol.it
Di Mario Carmine carmine.dimario@unimol.it
Di Mezza Antonio antonio.dimezza@unimol.it
Spadaro Giuseppe giuseppe.spadaro@unimol.it
Komici Klara klara.komici@unimol.it
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it
Davinelli Sergio sergio.davinelli@unimol.it
Di Lorenzo Giuseppe giuseppe.dilorenzo@unimol.it
Rocca Aldo aldo.rocca@unimol.it
Perna Angelica angelica.perna@unimol.it
Cosentino Francesco francesco.cosentino@unimol.it
Spera Gianluca gianluca.spera@unimol.it
Vallone Gianfranco gianfranco.vallone@unimol.it
Trabucco Aurilio Marco marco.trabuccoaurilio@unimol.it
Perrotta Fabio Massimo fperrotta@unimol.it
Monteduro Giuseppe giuseppe.monteduro@unimol.it
Zappia Marcello marcello.zappia@unimol.it
Bianco Andrea andrea.bianco@unimol.it
Elia Stefano stefano.elia@unimol.it
Cameriere Roberto roberto.cameriere@unimol.it
Brigante Maurizio maurizio.brigante@unimol.it
Creta Massimiliano massimiliano.creta@unimol.it
Varricchio Attilio attilio.varricchio@unimol.it
Torna al corso